In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Dec 12, 03:00 UTC
Scheduled - A network maintenance on Montreal Datacenter will take place from Dec/11/2018 to Dec/20/2018 between 10PM EDT and 5AM EDT.

We will be performing network changes to improve our site performance, stability and capacity.

This maintenance should have no impact on the availability of Triton Digital services.
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Dec 11, 12:00 UTC
Scheduled - A planned software release will take place on 2018-12-11 @7AM EDT to 2018-12-14 @7AM EST

This update introduces the following features and enhancements:
- MediaGateway 5.1
- Support for cue point timeouts (aborts ad injection if a cue point has not been received in X seconds)
- Logging and Monitoring improvements
- Bug fixes and performance improvements

This maintenance will upgrade 20% of the servers in our platform.

Streaming Platform services will not be affected.
Streaming Platform Under Maintenance
Podcast   Operational
Live Streaming   Under Maintenance
Advertising Platform Operational
90 days ago
99.96 % uptime
Today
Ad Delivery   Operational
Media Buying API   ? Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
Tap Reporting   Operational
Tap UI   Operational
Tap Reporting - Inventory Availability Forecasting   Operational
Yield-Op Ad Delivery   Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
Yield-Op UI   Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
Yield-Op analytics Dashboard (Metamarkets)   Operational
90 days ago
99.84 % uptime
Today
Measurement Platform Operational
Data Collection Services (LT / LC)   ? Operational
Webcast Metrics   Operational
Webcast Metrics Local   Operational
Podcast Metrics   Operational
Operational
Degraded Performance
Partial Outage
Major Outage
Maintenance
Past Incidents
Dec 10, 2018

No incidents reported.

Dec 9, 2018

No incidents reported.

Dec 8, 2018

No incidents reported.

Dec 7, 2018

No incidents reported.

Dec 6, 2018
Resolved - Resolved: The date selection widget in Tap has been corrected.
Dec 6, 21:16 UTC
Investigating - Investigating: Our TAP UI is running in a degraded mode. More information will follow.
Dec 5, 16:55 UTC
Completed - The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Dec 6, 20:15 UTC
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Dec 6, 20:00 UTC
Scheduled - Scheduled
An emergency maintenance update will take place at 2018-12-06 at 3:00 PM EDT.

This update introduces the following fixes for :
- error updating advertiser and creative name with a single quote char in name
The following components will be updated:
- TAP UI

TAP UI will be temporarily unavailable.
Ad delivery will not be affected.
Dec 6, 19:02 UTC
Completed - The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Dec 6, 15:45 UTC
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Dec 6, 15:30 UTC
Scheduled - Scheduled
An emergency maintenance update will take place at 2018-12-06 at 10.30 AM EDT.

This update introduces the following fixes for :
- date selection widget
The following components will be updated:
- TAP UI

TAP UI will be temporarily unavailable.
Ad delivery will not be affected.
Dec 6, 15:26 UTC
Completed - The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Dec 6, 04:00 UTC
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Dec 6, 03:00 UTC
Scheduled - A maintenance to improve our network in Montreal will take place on 05/12/2018 at 22h00 EDT. The goal for this maintenance is to improve performance on our core routers.

This update affects the following components:
- Streaming components
Dec 5, 02:35 UTC
Dec 5, 2018
Completed - The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Dec 5, 03:00 UTC
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Dec 5, 02:00 UTC
Scheduled - A maintenance update will take place at 2018-12-04 at 9.00 PM EDT.

This update introduces the following fixes for :
- changed landing page for advertisers, campaigns, orders and proposals
- adjustments to search queries to improve performance

The following components will be updated:
- TAP UI

TAP UI will be temporarily unavailable.
Ad delivery will not be affected.
Dec 4, 14:55 UTC
Dec 4, 2018
Resolved - Resolved: We have restored our Tap UI and it is now fully operational. Thank you for your patience.
Dec 4, 19:59 UTC
Investigating - Investigating: Our TAP UI is running in a degraded mode. More information will follow.
Dec 4, 17:08 UTC
Dec 3, 2018

No incidents reported.

Dec 2, 2018

No incidents reported.

Dec 1, 2018

No incidents reported.

Nov 30, 2018

No incidents reported.

Nov 29, 2018
Completed - The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Nov 29, 21:12 UTC
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Nov 29, 19:00 UTC
Scheduled - Scheduled
A Webcast Metrics maintenance will take place at 2:00PM EDT on 2018-11-29.

This update introduces the following features and enhancements:
- A new information indicate the status of the publisher if it's accredited or trial or others.
- A new back-up server will also be deployed and tested.

The following components will be updated:
- Webcast Metrics User Interface
- Webcast Metrics Api
- Webcast Metrics Backend

This maintenance should have no impact on the availability of the service.
Nov 28, 14:55 UTC
Nov 28, 2018

No incidents reported.